Our Caring and Dedicated Team

Staff with email addresses

William Pond, Administrator

William Pond

Administrator

bpond@churchhomes.org

Jonh gil Oh, M.D., Medical Director

Jong gil Oh, M.D.

Medical Director

jgiloh@churchhomes.org

Marge Wheaton, Assistant to the Administrator

Marge Wheaton

Assistant to the Administrator

mwheaton@churchhomes.org

Linda Orlowski, Director of Social Work

Linda Orlowski, LMSW

Director of Social Work

lorlowski@churchhomes.org

Caroline K. Burchfield, Director of Community Relations

Caroline K. Burchfield

Director of Community Relations

cburchfield@churchhomes.org

Joe Thibodeau, Director of Dining Services

Joe Thibodeau

Physical Plant Director

jthibodeau@churchhomes.org

Linda Castaldi, Admissions Coordinator

Linda Castaldi

Director of Admissions

lcastaldi@churchhomes.org

Tara Green, Resident Trust Manager

Tara Green

Resident Trust Manager

tgreen@churchhomes.org

Laurie Frey,  Personnel Coordinator

Laurie Frey

Personnel Coordinator

lfrey@churchhomes.org

Bridgett Sherman, Director of Dietary

Bridgett Sherman

Director of Dietary

bsherman@churchhomes.org

Anglia Greene, PTA, LMT , Director of Rehabilitation Services

Angelia Greene, PTA, LMT

Director of Rehabilitation Services

agreene@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,

Kelly Galgano

Concierge

receptionist@churchhomes.org

Jessica Sherwood, RN

Jessica Boardman, RN

Head Nurse on Wagner

jboardman@churchhomes.org

Joyce Finklestein, RN

Joyce Finkelstein, RN

Nursing Director

jfinkelstein@churchhomes.org

Maria Aylward

Maria Aylward

Whitridge Nursing Manager

maylward@churchhomes.org

Molly Tanner, RN

Molly Tanner, RN

Assistant Nursing Director

mtanner@churchhomes.org

Donna Surdam, RN

Donna Surdam, RN

Wellness Coordinator

dsurdam@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,

Vida Hosier

Care Plan Coordinator

vhosier@churchhomes.org

Autumn Cockcroft

Autumn Cockcroft

Riga Nurse Manager

acockcroft@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,

Agnieskza Ostrowski

Staff Education

aostrowski@churchhomes.org