Our Caring and Dedicated Team

Staff with email addresses

William Pond, Administrator

William Pond

Administrator

bpond@churchhomes.org

Jonh gil Oh, M.D., Medical Director

Jong gil Oh, M.D.

Medical Director

Marge Wheaton, Assistant to the Administrator

Marge Wheaton

Assistant to the Administrator

mwheaton@churchhomes.org

Linda Orlowski, Director of Social Work

Linda Orlowski, LMSW

Director of Social Work

lorlowski@churchhomes.org

Caroline K. Burchfield, Director of Community Relations

Caroline K. Burchfield

Director of Community Relations

cburchfield@churchhomes.org

Rich Perreault, Physical Plant Director

Rich Perreault

Physical Plant Director

rperreault@churchhomes.org

 

Joe Thibodeau, Director of Dining Services

Joe Thibodeau

Director of Dining Services

jthibodeau@churchhomes.org

Linda Castaldi, Admissions Coordinator

Linda Castaldi

Director of Admissions

lcastaldi@churchhomes.org

Tara Green, Resident Trust Manager

Tara Green

Resident Trust Manager

tgreen@churchhomes.org

Laurie Frey,  Personnel Coordinator

Laurie Frey

Personnel Coordinator

lfrey@churchhomes.org

Julie Reed, RN,  Nurse Manager, Wagner Terrace

Julie Reed, RN

Nurse Manager, Wagner Terrace

jreed@churchhomes.org

Anglia Greene, PTA, LMT , Director of Rehabilitation Services

Angelia Greene, PTA, LMT

Director of Rehabilitation Services

agreene@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Kelly Galgano

Concierge

receptionist@churchhomes.org

Jessica Sherwood, RN

Jessica Boardman, RN

Whitridge Nurse Manager

Joyce Finklestein, RN

Joyce Finklestein, RN

Nursing Director

Molly Tanner, RN

Molly Tanner, RN

Associate Director of Nursing

Donna Surdam, RN

Donna Surdam, RN

Wellness Coordinator

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Vida Hosier

Nursing: Care Plan Coordinator

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Alyssa Carlson

Riga Nurse Manager

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Agnieskza Ostrowski

Staff Education