Our Caring and Dedicated Team

Staff with email addresses

William Pond, Administrator

William Pond

Administrator

bpond@churchhomes.org

Jonh gil Oh, M.D., Medical Director

Jong gil Oh, M.D.

Medical Director

Marge Wheaton, Assistant to the Administrator

Marge Wheaton

Assistant to the Administrator

mwheaton@churchhomes.org

Linda Orlowski, Director of Social Work

Linda Orlowski, LMSW

Director of Social Work

lorlowski@churchhomes.org

Caroline K. Burchfield, Director of Community Relations

Caroline K. Burchfield

Director of Community Relations

cburchfield@churchhomes.org

Joe Thibodeau, Director of Dining Services

Joe Thibodeau

Physical Plant Director

jthibodeau@churchhomes.org

Linda Castaldi, Admissions Coordinator

Linda Castaldi

Director of Admissions

lcastaldi@churchhomes.org

Tara Green, Resident Trust Manager

Tara Green

Resident Trust Manager

tgreen@churchhomes.org

Laurie Frey,  Personnel Coordinator

Laurie Frey

Personnel Coordinator

lfrey@churchhomes.org

Bridgett Sherman, Director of Dietary

Bridgett Sherman

Director of Dietary

Anglia Greene, PTA, LMT , Director of Rehabilitation Services

Angelia Greene, PTA, LMT

Director of Rehabilitation Services

agreene@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Kelly Galgano

Concierge

receptionist@churchhomes.org

Jessica Sherwood, RN

Jessica Boardman, RN

Head Nurse on Wagner

Joyce Finklestein, RN

Joyce Finklestein, RN

Nursing Director

Maria Aylward

Maria Aylward

Whitridge Nurse Manager

Molly Tanner, RN

Molly Tanner, RN

Associate Director of Nursing

Donna Surdam, RN

Donna Surdam, RN

Wellness Coordinator

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Vida Hosier

Nursing: Care Plan Coordinator

Autumn Cockcroft

Autumn Cockcroft

Riga Nurse Manager

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Agnieskza Ostrowski

Staff Education