Our Caring and Dedicated Team

Staff with email addresses

William Pond, Administrator

William Pond

Administrator

bpond@churchhomes.org

Valerie Lattrell, RN, Director of Nursing

Valerie Lattrell, RN

Director of Nursing

vlattrell@churchhomes.org

Jonh gil Oh, M.D., Medical Director

Jong gil Oh, M.D.

Medical Director

Marge Wheaton, Assistant to the Administrator

Marge Wheaton

Assistant to the Administrator

mwheaton@churchhomes.org

Linda Orlowski, Director of Social Work

Linda Orlowski, LMSW

Director of Social Work

lorlowski@churchhomes.org

Caroline K. Burchfield, Director of Community Relations

Caroline K. Burchfield

Director of Community Relations

cburchfield@churchhomes.org

Geoffrey Klish, Director of Environmental Services

Geoffrey Klish

Director of Environmental Services

gklish@churchhomes.org

 

Joanne Moore, Director of Recreation  and Volunteers

Joanne Moore

Director of Recreation 
and Volunteers

jmoore@churchhomes.org

Linda Castaldi, Admissions Coordinator

Linda Castaldi

Director of Admissions

lcastaldi@churchhomes.org

Tara Green, Resident Trust Manager

Tara Green

Resident Trust Manager

tgreen@churchhomes.org

Laurie Frey,  Personnel Coordinator

Laurie Frey

Personnel Coordinator

lfrey@churchhomes.org

Julie Reed, RN,  Nurse Manager, Wagner Terrace

Julie Reed, RN

Nurse Manager, Wagner Terrace

jreed@churchhomes.org

Vicky Fleming, RN,  Nurse Manager, Riga Residence

Vicky Fleming, RN

Nurse Manager, Riga Residence

vfleming@churchhomes.org

Christine MacMillan, RN,  Nurse Manager, Whitridge Nursing Wing

Christine MacMillan, RN

Nurse Manager, Whitridge Nursing Wing

cmacmillan@churchhomes.org

Molly Tanner, RN,  Associate Director of Nursing

Molly Tanner, RN

Associate Director of Nursing

mtanner@churchhomes.org

Jodi O'Brien, RN,  Wellness Coordinator

Jodi O'Brien, RN

Wellness Coordinator

jobrien@churchhomes.org

Cathy Christofel, RN,  Director of Education

Cathy Christofel, RN

Director of Education

cchristofel@churchhomes.org

Anglia Greene, PTA, LMT , Director of Rehabilitation Services

Angelia Greene, PTA, LMT

Director of Rehabilitation Services

agreene@churchhomes.org

Kelly Galgano,  Concierge

Kelly Galgano

Concierge

receptionist@churchhomes.org

Helga Johnson,  Concierge

Helga Johnson

Concierge

hjohnson@churchhomes.org