Departments and Department Heads

Inservice Calendar

Staff

Main phone number 860-435-9851 or direct dial 860-435-4537
followed by the extension. Contact any one of our staff by e-mail.


Staff
Eileen Mulligan Administrator emulligan@churchhomes.org EXT 120
Marge Wheaton Assistant to the Administrator mwheaton@churchhomes.org EXT 133
Joanne Moore Director of Recreation and Volunteer Services jmoore@churchhomes.org EXT 154
Judy Sheridan Director of Admissions / Social Services jsheridan@churchhomes.org EXT 141
Linda Castaldi Admissions Coordinator lcastaldi@churchhomes.org EXT 160
Jodi O'Brien, RN Wellness Coordinator jobrien@churchhomes.org EXT 132
Valerie Lattrell, RN Director of Nursing vlattrell@churchhomes.org EXT 128
Molly Tanner, RN Associate Director of Nursing mtanner@churchhomes.org EXT 145
Geoffrey Klish Director of Environmental Services gklish@churchhomes.org EXT 125
Lori Keilty Director of Dining Services lkeilty@churchhomes.org EXT 155
Cathy Christofel Director of Education cchristofel@churchhomes.org EXT 166
Laurie Frey Personnel Coordinator lfrey@churchhomes.org EXT 113
Caroline K. Burchfield Director of Community Relations cburchfield@churchhomes.org EXT 190



Nursing Department
Whitridge Alyssa Carlson, RN acarlson@churchhomes.org EXT 123
Riga Vicky Fleming, RN vfleming@churchhomes.org EXT 150
Wagner Julie Reed, RN jreed@churchhomes.org EXT 158 or 159